Our Testimonials

“Tim Mumford was so amazing and helpful!!! He was so easy to talk to and nice and knew SO much about appliances. We couldn’t have done this without him, honestly! I purchased an entire new kitchen here this past weekend and he helped me so much. We got great prices and customer service – and I am SO excited for my new WOLF cook-top! I will definitely be coming back here again and again for my own homes and real estate flip/rental projects.” – Casey W. 

“Very competent and the best install hands down. Calabasas store is the best. The crew here is very good and personalized service. Thanks.” – Tiffany S. 

“When I needed a dishwasher and could not find the one I was looking for anywhere else I turned to Universal Appliance in Calabasas. Not only did they have the unit I was looking for but they delivered it to us the next day. I received great customer service and they answered all of my questions and concerns. Unlike other places I had call Universal was very knowledgeable and HELPFUL.. I recommend Universal in Calabasas.” – Marie S. 

Leave a Reply

